Customer Care

Need Help?

AquaTru Reviews
(Based On 684 Reviews)
94% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By tom from Reisterstown, MD on 11/09/2020

What you are about to learn !

The water coming out and flowing into you, teaches you what WATER should taste like !

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By VC from Havre, MT on 11/09/2020

Nice machine.

We use it several times each day!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Grandpa from Monrovia, CA on 11/08/2020

Water taste very good

Good tasting it helps detox your body and give you confidence drinking clean & puré water. Not great it is the instruction to dispose the left over water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kathie from Clearwater, FL on 11/07/2020

Great water

This is the best countertop water system I have had. Clean water is so important to one’s health and this system provides high quality water. The AquaTru system is easy to set up and use. The added bonus is the water tastes great and helps reduce the amount of plastic I use & waste. My only complaint was that when I ordered my system I also purchased glasses & xtra filters. So my package arrived without the unit only the straw I had purchased. Customer service was not helpful & I had to contact them several times until I received my unit.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jamie from Rockland, ME on 11/07/2020

Definitely recommend

I love this water machine!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tracey from Aurora, CO on 11/07/2020

Great water

A friend comes to visits and we joke he only comes over for the AquaTru water. He said it's the best water he has ever had.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Amy from Orem, UT on 11/07/2020

Best purchase ever

I love this machine so much! It is easy to use, easy to maintain and I’ve never had a problem with it. And the water tastes better than any bottled water I’ve ever had. We’ve also saved money and waste no longer buying bottled water. And, we drink way more water than we used to because it tastes so good!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Tamara Lyday from Green Bay, WI on 11/07/2020

Absolutely love this system

I am a functional Med doctor so clean pure water is extremely important to me. Absolutely love this system. I have one for each home and tell people about it all the time. No chlorine. No chemicals. Love it.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lawrence Verduyn from Hamilton, ON on 11/07/2020

Great Product

This is my second time purchasing an Aqua Tru water purifier. I had the first unit tested by a Water Purification System salesman who was trying to sell me a system which was over $4000. He was a little taken back when he saw how well the Aqua Tru filtration system worked. He honestly stated, "This is an amazing little machine. You sure don't need my system".

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Picky Water Drinker from Bonners Ferry, ID on 11/07/2020

Love this water!

I love the taste of this water and how fast it runs through the filters. I would be nice to have a bigger tank as well as a replacement tank for the filling side. This system is worth the money.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sherri Delaplane from Woodland Hills, CA on 11/07/2020

Don't wait, buy one now.

I am very very happy with Agua Tru. For 5 years I had water delivered to my house and yes it was great water but the cost was100.00 a month. 1,200 a year is expensive. I reasoned that this would pay for itself in less than 6 months. What sold me most was that it takes out fluoride. I really like the ease and the purity. I am used to mineral water so the taste was clean but a little bit flat for me so I just add a couple drops of liquid minerals and it's perfect. I recommend Aqua Tru for anyone considering buying a water filter!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Terry on 11/07/2020

We love having this and the water tastes amazing!!

We love having this and the water tastes amazing!!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda on 11/07/2020

Best water ever

So glad to have purchased Aqua Tru. Best water I have had in a long time. Easy to use, easy to clean.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tru Blue Water Fanatic from Grass Valley, CA on 11/07/2020

In Love With My Aqua Tru

I'm in love with my Aqua Tru for reals!! I've had it several months now & I'm so glad that I don't have to take my gallon glass jugs that I used to get water in at the health food store during these lunatic cv19 times. I just go to my trusty tasty Aqua Tru & filler up! During our recent CA fires I had a box ready to grab my true love, box er up and take er with me because I'd be depressed without my luscious delicious water machine. I've always been an avid water drinker even as a child. So i know pure clean water when I drink it. No joke, I highly recommend Aqua Tru to you! I've had it for many months now & it's my favorite thing ever!!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kathy from Plainfield, IL on 11/07/2020

Great tasting water!

Love the easy set up and use. The product is very durable easy to maintain.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Alison from Sacramento, CA on 11/07/2020

This water tastes great

I have been using the AquaTru for over six months and am impressed by the taste and clarity of the water. The quality of the AquaTru is undeniable. The water coming from the tap is yellowish and tastes poorly. It is so much better for the environment to eliminate bottled water. Over time this purchase will save money as well. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeeves from Milwaukee, WI on 11/07/2020

Purity and taste - totally superior to city water

The residue water is used as grey water for washing, rinsing, outdoor plants, and humidifier - nothing wasted !

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Mom of 4 from Duxbury, MA on 10/27/2020

filters were cheaper canisters hard to clean

Hard water builds up in back canister needs to be bleached or replaced occasionally. Water tastes great but filters are expensive. Costs about $75 every 2 months.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Andrea from Kunkletown, PA on 07/24/2019

Excellent!

This product is easy to use and delivers. I have well water but this product makes it taste perfect. I make batches of it and put it in glass bottles in the fridge so it is easy to take on the go. I have not had any problems with using the machine and would recommend it to anyone who wants quality water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joseph B. from Fredonia, NY on 07/30/2019

Best Reverse Osmosis Water Filtration System

After researching reverse osmosis water systems of all kinds we chose the AquTru System. It is the most convenient and cost-effective way to have an in-home and portable system. The quality of the filtered water is 100% as advertised and the quality of the system's components are top-notch. We are completely satisfied with or AquTru and do recommend it to everyone.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susanne on 08/22/2019

Clean, pure water

I'm thrilled with my AquaTru. It has lived up to all the benefits: clean, pure water, easy to use, simple to clean, efficient system, excellent quality!!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lissa from Lake Mary, FL on 09/19/2019

Great product!

We live in Florida which has terrible water. Our AquaTru provides us with a steady supply of safe, clean great tasting water. I would be without it!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Greg from Staten Island, NY on 07/24/2019

Completely satisfied

My family and I are very satisfied with AquaTru. It's a great product, we are completely off bottled water. So easy to use. Thank you.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John H from Smyrna, GA on 07/11/2020

Love it. I didn’t know how much I would.

I absolutely love this device. And with the relatively inexpensive warranty, I have peace of mind and am so happy!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marleen from San Antonio, TX on 06/08/2020

Clean Pure Water

AquaTru has done a fantastic in design and usability of the countertop water purifier. Since we use it everyday, several times a day, the countertop filtration system is a little small in capacity. If they could design one that would actually give a gallon of water after filtration, it would help reduce the number of times we have to fill the tank. Other than that, we love our AquaTru. It is especially useful for us when we are in Belize for extended periods of time. Water testings ppm goes from 250 to 5 when the AguaTru is used. Great product.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jean Rothbauer from Kennerdell, PA on 05/14/2020

I am now 79. It was too heavy for me.

I had to give it away. because it was too heavy for me to manage. I live in a rural area and really wanted safe water to drink. I live on social security and it really disappointed me. I cannot remember the actual date ordered. This is not a review you would want to publish. But, people should be warned it should not be ordered by an older person living alone.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By JeanG from Frostburg, MD on 05/11/2020

Great Taste

I am so happy with AquaTru. I was buying boxes of 3 gallons of water for my mother and myself. Then I got AquaTru. The tap water taste great now going through the filters. I bought extra filtered water tanks to have cold water in fridge. Once the extra tanks arrive I can put one in there It doesn't take long to filter through and I have plenty to drink.. It is quiet to run. Sits on the counter, and looks nice. Handy to fill a cup for tea or to make coffee. Loving it Not hard to set up at all. Filters fit right in and no leaking on the counter.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Momof2boys from Glendora, CA on 05/06/2020

Best tasting clean water

This is the best machine! I am so glad we bought this. Our water through our fridges filtration system tasted like bath tub water. The aquatru’s water taste so clean and fresh. My husband and I don’t like drinking any other water. Our sons won’t drink anything else either. Thank you for making a product that cleans harsh chemicals out of water and making it safe for families. We love it!!!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bruno Brown from Charlotte, NC on 04/30/2020

Mostly Satisfied with a Few Suggestions

I use my aqua tru several times per day. I think it makes my water taste much better. I feel that I am drinking water that is more pure. I was provided with one of the wi-fi units on a trial basis. I sent several emails because I wanted to know if my device and app will notify me when my filters need to be changed. It does not seem to reflect this information to me. It tells me to refill which I do regularly. Maybe I am missing some aspect of the APP so that is why I sent some emails. I did not get answers to my emails. Please make your filters in the USA. I do not want to use filters that are made in China, and I believe your filters are made in China. Please do this as soon as possible. Thank you.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Sheila Kilbane from Charlotte, NC on 04/25/2020

I LOVE the AquaTru!

This is my second AquaTru. I’ve had the first one for two years and currently, during the COVID-19 Quarantine I am renting a little house on a lake that has a well. I didn’t want to keep having to lug water from the reverse osmosis store out here so I bought my second AquaTru. I am quite certain I will love the second one as much as I love the first one!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top